Contact Us

Academic Advisers

 

Before reaching your academic adviser, please check enrollment FAQ page first.

Betrice Brangman

CPD/CPA Adviser

A3058H
416.491.5050 ext.26683
betrice.brangman@senecacollege.ca

Adviser for CPA and CPD.

Avaliable on Mon. - Fri. 9:00AM - 5:00PM without appointment.

Rei Tang

CNS/CTY Adviser

A3058J
416.491.5050 ext.26217
rei.tang@senecacollege.ca

Adviser for CTY and CNS.

Avaliable on Mon. - Fri. 9:00AM - 5:00PM without appointment.

Joel Colesberry

Adviser for Degrees/Certificates

A3058L
416.491.5050 ext.22174
joel.colesberry@senecacollege.ca

Adviser for BSD/PMC/DAD/BTM/IFS/DSA/CTY programs.

Avaliable on Mon. - Fri. 9:00AM - 5:00PM without appointment.

Academic Coordinators

 

Before reaching your academic cooridnator, please check enrollment FAQ page first.

Eden Burton

PMC/DAD/CYT Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26229
eden.burton@senecacollege.ca
Nagham Kubba

CNS/CTY Student Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.24593
nagham.kubba@senecacollege.ca

CNS/CTY Student Coordiantor.

Scott Apted

CNS/CTY Curriculum Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26386
scott.apted@senecacollege.ca

CNS/CTY Curriculum Coordiantor.

Bill Letterio

BTM Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.24592
bill.letterio@senecacollege.ca
Peter McIntyre

BSD Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26451
peter.mcintyre@senecacollege.ca
Elnaz Delpisheh

DSA Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26140
elnaz.delpisheh@senecacollege.ca
Asma Paracha

IFS Student Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.22441
asma.paracha@senecacollege.ca

IFS Student Coordiantor.

Mike Martin

IFS Curriculum Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26262
mike.martin@senecacollege.ca

IFS Curriculum Coordiantor.

Elizabeth Piergeti

CTYC/CNS/DAD WIL/Co-op Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.24550
elizabeth.piergeti@senecacollege.ca

CTYC/CNS/DAD WIL/Co-op Coordiantor.

Mary Saith

CPAC/CPD WIL/Co-op Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.24025
mary.saith@senecacollege.ca

CPAC/CPD WIL/Co-op Coordiantor.

Samantha Fracassa

BSD/IFS/BTM WIL/Co-op Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26230
samantha.fracassa@senecacollege.ca

BSD/IFS/BTM WIL/Co-op Coordiantor.

Ian Tipson

CPD/CPA Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26233
ian.tipson@senecacollege.ca

CPD/CPA Coordiantor.

Main Office

Laura Ojanen

Program Manager

A3060D
416.491.5050 ext.26409
laura.ojanen@senecacollege.ca
Jessica Davis

Academic Assistant

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26700
jessica.davis@senecacollege.ca
Debbie Richard

Clerk

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26703
debbie.richard@senecacollege.ca
Suezanne Abraham

Chair School of ITAS

A3060A
416.491.5050 ext.26465
suzanne.abraham@senecacollege.ca
Kathy Dumanski

Chair School of SDDS

A3060B
416.491.5050 ext.24044
kathy.dumanski@senecacollege.ca

Services & Support

Brenda Baker

Scheduler

A3002
416.491.5050 ext.22083
brenda.baker@senecacollege.ca
 
joshua.jadulco

Webmaster

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.24180
joshua.jadulco@senecacollege.ca

Parking (Newnham Campus)

416.491.5050 ext.22089
Parking@senecacollege.ca

Seneca Medical Centre (Newnham Campus)

416.491.5050 ext.22965
Seneca.Health@senecacollege.ca
Security Coordiantor: Robert Williams

Security (Newnham Campus)

416.491.5050 ext.22565
Seneca.Security@senecacollege.ca

Emergency
416.491.5050 ext.88

Registration (Newnham Campus)

D2320
416.491.5050 ext.22809
Registration.Inquiries@senecacollege.ca

International (Newnham Campus)

D2000
416.491.5050 ext.22368
Seneca.International@senecacollege.ca